Follow Me

Archive

Watch Dogs 2 Teaser, World Premiere June 8th


Watch Dogs 2 will be revealed this Wednesday, June 8th. Ahead of the reveal, Ubisoft has release a teaser video titled "Hello World". The reveal will take place at http://www.watchdogs.com and will go live at 6pm CEST/9am PT/12pm ET

Watch Dogs 2 was also confirmed to be at E3 2016, so expect more of the game to be shown off next week.


previous article
Newer Post
next article
Older Post



  1. It blog post is really so insightful and even causes a truly attractive persona in the area inside your head. Oahu is the beginning As i have a look at your site, though As i is exceptionally shocked. Continue advertisment when i i am will visited browse the application every single day!

    ReplyDelete

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

no

Name

Email *

Message *