Follow Me

Archive

E3 2016: Press Conference Schedule and Livestreams


E3 is right around the corner as the festivities kick-off this Sunday June 12th. With rumors of new hardware on the horizon and shift towards VR and 4K gaming, E3 2016 should pack a ton of surprises.

Check out the full schedule below for EA, Bethesda, Xbox, PC Gamer, Ubisoft, and Sony Press Conference times, where to watch the livestreams, and a few big games to look forward to at each.


EA E3 Press Conference

Sunday June 12th - 1:00pm PDT/ 4:00pm EDT / 9:00pm BST / 10:00pm CEST

Potential & Confirmed Games: Battlefield 1, Titanfall 2, Mass Effect Andromeda, Sports Titles

How to Watch: Watch the EA Press Conference live on Twitch, or on Youtube.



Bethesda E3 Press Conference

Sunday June 12th - 7:00pm PDT / 10:00pm EDT / 3:00am BST / 4:00am CEST

Potential & Confirmed Games: Dishonored 2, Fallout 4, Prey 2, Wolfenstein

How to Watch: Watch the Bethesda Press Conference live on Twitch, or on Youtube.



Xbox E3 Press Conference

Monday June 13th - 9:30am PDT / 12:30pm EDT / 5:30pm BST / 6:30pm CEST

Potential & Confirmed Games: Gears of War 4, Halo Wars 2, ReCore, Crackdown

How to Watch: Watch the Xbox Press Conference live on Twitch or Youtube, on the Live Events Player on Xbox One or Xbox 360, or SpikeTV



PC Gamer E3 Press Conference

Monday June 13th - 11:30am PDT / 3:00pm EDT / 7:30pm BST / 8:30pm CEST

Potential & Confirmed Games: Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Strafe, Sid Meier's Civilization VI

How to Watch: Watch the PC Gamer Press Conference live on YouTube.



Ubisoft E3 Press Conference

Monday June 13th - 1:00pm PDT / 4:00pm EDT / 9:00pm BST / 10:00pm CEST

Potential & Confirmed Games: Watch Dogs 2, Ghost Recon Wildlands, South Park TFBH

How to Watch: Watch the Ubisoft Press Conference live on Twitch or on Youtube.



Sony E3 Press Conference

Monday June 13th - 6:00pm PDT / 9:00pm EDT / 2:00am BST / 3:00am CEST

Potential & Confirmed Games: The Last Guardian, God of War 4, No Man's Sky, Dead Don't Ride

How to Watch: Watch the Sony Press Conference live on Twitch or Youtube.
previous article
Newer Post
next article
Older Post



Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

no

Name

Email *

Message *