Follow Me

Archive

Cross-Network Play For Rocket League Available Today


For the first time on Xbox One, cross-network play between the Microsoft system and Steam is now available for Rocket League. With this new addition players can easily include cross-network opponents for both public and private matches by using a toggle in the Options menu.

"We're really excited to bring Xbox One and PC players closer together," said Jeremy Dunham, Vice President, Psyonix. "Cross-network play has been something that Xbox One gamers have been asking us for since the day we launched, and thanks to Microsoft's new cross-network policies, we're proud to give it to them."

The cross-network capability is scheduled to release worldwide starting at 3pm PT/ 6pm ET/ 10pm UTC.
previous article
Newer Post
next article
Older Post



Post a Comment

no

Name

Email *

Message *