Follow Me

Archive

Gamescom 2015 Press Conference Schedule


Gamescom 2015 will be kicking off Tuesday morning and will run through the rest of the week. Check out the schedules and stream locations for all the major events going on below.



Microsoft: August 4 at 7AM PT / 10AM ET
Where to Watch: Xbox.com, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Windows Phone

"During our E3 2015 Xbox Briefing, we shared the first part of our vision for the future of Xbox gaming. That will continue when the Xbox Team takes the stage the evening before gamescom officially kicks off to share the latest on the games coming to Xbox One, including highly anticipated titles like Scalebound, Quantum Break, and Crackdown. We’ll take a closer look at those and other upcoming games, as well as share some exciting announcements."



EA: August 5 at 1AM PT / 4AM ET
Where to Watch: http://livetoplay.ea.com/gamescom-press-conference

"Gamescom is the place where many of EA’s biggest games will be available to the public for the first time. Gamers will get their first chance to experience Star Wars: Battlefront, Unravel, Madden NFL 16, FIFA 16, and more. Additionally, players can expect more news and announcements about Need For Speed, Mirror’s Edge Catalyst, The Sims 4, and more. All of the latest news out of the event will be right here, too."



Call of Duty: August 5 AT 10AM PT / 1PM ET
Where to Watch: https://www.callofduty.com/

"eSports will be the focus of a special Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Global eSports Reveal live stream from gamescom 2015 in Cologne, Germany. Treyarch developers will be on hand to share some exciting news and features coming with Call of Duty: Black Ops 3."



Blizzard: August 6 – 9AM PT / 12pm ET
Where to Watch: http://www.blizzgc.com/

"Join us Thursday, August 6 at 9 a.m. PDT for a special World of Warcraft event streamed live from gamescom 2015 in Cologne, Germany—where we’ll be unveiling the next chapter of the World of Warcraft saga. . . ."


previous article
Newer Post
next article
Older Post



Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

no

Name

Email *

Message *