Follow Me

Archive

New Street Fight V Character "Necalli" Announced at EVO 2015


Announced at EVO 2015, a brand new character will be joining the growing Street Fighter V roster.
Hailing from a mysterious background, Necalli utilizes a wild, animalistic fighting style to brutalize his opponents. There’s no finesse here as all of his attacks have been forged through the heat of battle to inflict maximum pain upon his opponents. However, beneath the surface of the crazed warrior lies a hidden genius that is unleashed upon V-Trigger activation.
The online beta for Street Fighter V starts this week. On July 23rd (18:00 PT)/July 24th (03:00 CEST/10:00 JST) PS4 users will (initially) be able to play with Ryu, Chun-Li, Nash, and M. Bison. Cammy and Birdie will be available starting on the 25th.









previous article
Newer Post
next article
Older Post



Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

no

Name

Email *

Message *