Follow Me

Archive

Grand Ages: Medieval Gameplay Debut Tomorrow on Twitch


Kalypso Media has announced that their upcoming PS4 strategy game, Grand Ages: Medieval, will have its first gameplay footage shown off on Twitch tomorrow.

Grand Ages: Medieval is a real time strategy game that starts you off in the year 1050AD in Europe. From here you build your civilization and advance into battle using research and construction. It sounds a lot like many games on PC, namely, the Civilization franchise.

Features of Grand Ages: Medieval

• Explore a gigantic game world of over 20 million square kilometers
• Plot strategically where to found important cities and defend your kingdom against foreign powers
• Raise an army and fight your opponents with knights, archers and cavalry
• Produce and trade 20 different goods to meet the demands of your citizens and soldiers: such as coal, fruits and pottery
• Research and utilize 50 major technological advancement of the Middle Ages: including the three-field crop rotation, the low warp loom or the longbow
• Face devastating natural disasters like storms, fires, volcanoes, droughts, earthquakes… or even the Black Death Challenging Multiplayer Mode for up to 8 players via network and online.

If you want to check out the stream you can do over at twitch.tv/kalypsomedia at 08:00 PST/16:00 BST/17:00 CEST

Grand Ages: Medieval comes out September 25th with a physical Special Edition offering 2 DLC's (Camelot and Ancient Wonders), Soundtrack, and a Tech Tree Poster.
previous article
Newer Post
next article
Older Post



Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

no

Name

Email *

Message *