Follow Me

Archive

E3 2015: Full Press Conference Schedule



Here is a full list of all the dates, times, and a few key games for each Press Conference for E3 2015. If you're not in LA this week, check out our E3 2015: Where to Watch Press Conferences.


Bethesda Press Conference
Date: Sunday June 14th
Times: 7:00 PM PT, 10:00 PM ET, 3:00 AM BST
Games: Fallout 4, DOOM, Battlecry


Microsoft Press Conference
Date: Monday June 15th
Times: 9:30 AM PT, 12:30 PM ET, 5:30 PM BST
Games: Halo 5, Rise of The Tomb Raider, Forza Motorsport 6


EA Press Conference
Date: Monday June 15th
Times: 1:00 PM PT, 4:00 PM ET, 9:00 PM BST
Games: Star Wars Battlefront, FIFA 16, Mirror's Edge Catalyst







Ubisoft Press Conference 
Date: Monday June 15th
Times: 3:00 PM PT, 6:00 PM ET, 11:00 PM BST
Games: Rainbow Six, The Division, Assassin's Creed Syndicate



Sony Press Conference
Date: Monday June 15th
Times: 6:00 PM PT, 9:00 PM ET, 2:00 AM BST
Games: Uncharted 4, No Man's Sky, Until Dawn






Nintendo Press Conference
Date: Tuesday June 16th
Times: 9:00 AM PT, 12:00 PM ET, 5:00 PM BST
Games: Star Fox, Yoshi's Woolly World, Mario Maker
Square Enix Press Conference
Date: Tuesday June 16th
Times: 10:00 AM PT, 1:00 PM ET, 6:00 PM BST
Games: Tomb Raider, Just Cause 3, Deus Ex Mankind Divided






PC Gaming Show
Date: Tuesday June 16th
Times: 5:00 PM PT, 8:00 PM ET, 1:00 AM GMT
Participants: Blizzard, Cliff Bleszinski, AMD, Xbox



previous article
Newer Post
next article
Older Post



Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

no

Name

Email *

Message *