Follow Me


Rainbow Six Siege Release Date Announced

With the recent new of The Division being pushed to 2016 and Assassin's Creed Syndicate being scheduled for an October 23rd launch, it's time for Ubisoft other big project to join the spotlight: Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege.

Ubisoft announced the Siege will be available worldwide on October 13th for the Xbox One, PS4, and PC. Check out the announcement trailer below.

Ubisoft has also detailed the planned special edition which are currently only for EMEA territories (Europe, Middle East, and Asia).

The Art of Siege Edition, available for Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six® Siege, includes the full game, a collector’s box, a Gold Skins Pack for all in-game weapons and an exclusive 120 page Tactical Guide. This high quality guide includes every single key element of the game – detailing each Counter Terrorist Unit, Operators, weapons, and maps with the highest level of detail and statistics. All this content has been created with the development team and core gamers’ advice, giving you the most effective results in the field.

The Gold Edition which includes the Standard Edition and the Season Pass*. 

The Tactical Elite Edition, a very limited edition available exclusively on the Uplay Shop that will include both Art of Siege Edition and Season Pass.

All pre-orders also guarente Beta access when it becomes available. 

previous article
Newer Post
next article
Older Post

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Email *

Message *