Follow Me

Archive

Nintendo and Square Enix to Host E3 Events Simultaneously


It's about to go down! Back in April, Square Enix announced that they will be hosting their first ever E3 Press Conference this year. The event kicks off Tuesday, June 16, at 9AM PDT/ 5PM BST/ 1AM JST. Keep that date in mind.

Nintendo has been going their own route with E3 recently. Last year they held the "Nintendo Treehouse" live at E3 which essentially turned out to be a press conference minus the full blown production. Today Nintendo announced that their Digital Event will kick off June 16th at 9AM PDT. Sound familiar?
Once again Nintendo will deliver its main news via an online video program. The Nintendo Digital Event will start at 9 a.m. Pacific on Tuesday, June 16. Viewers will be treated to detailed information about the various games and experiences Nintendo has in store for its systems.



With an already jam-packed E3 schedule, publishers simply can't carve out a time for themselves. So who will you be watching this year? It's Link vs. Lara this June, RIP to everyones bandwidth.
previous article
Newer Post
next article
Older Post



Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

no

Name

Email *

Message *