Follow Me

DRM Giveaway - Roundabout (Xbox One)



To celebrate tomorrows launch of Roundabout we have 2 codes to giveaway! My review of the game will also go live in just a few short hours.

So here's how it works: 1 code will be given away tonight shortly after my review goes live and there will be a second chance to win a copy tomorrow.

To have a chance of winning simply comment on my review (not this post) and include some form of contact information so we can give you the code. It's as simple as that, the winner will be contacted at 9pm CST/10pm EST/ 3am GMT

The second code will be given away tomorrow via Twitter so make sure you are following @DRMGamecast for latest updates on that giveaway!
previous article
Newer Post
next article
Older Post



Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

no

Name

Email *

Message *